7 Chakra Tumblestone Crystal Set – Kit 001


Average size ~ 20mm – 25mm
Average weight per tumblestone ~22g

18 in stock


This kit comes with a small organza bag containing tumblestones representing each of the 7 main Chakra /Energy Centers in our physical body:

1 x Clear Quartz  – Crown Chakra
1 x Amethyst  – Third Eye
1 x Sodalite – Throat Chakra
1 x Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra
1 x Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra
1 x Carnelian – Sacral Chakra
1 x Red Jasper – Root/Base Chakra
7 x Printed meaning cards for the above mentioned tumblestones

* *FREE**  Selenite tumblestone will also be added to this set to help charge and cleanse the crystals.

Each tumblestone is unique and will be hand selected for you when your order is placed. Please note the average dimensions of these tumblestones.

Please not heart plate is not included and is only for decorative purpose.

Whilst we take great care in displaying accurate details and pictures of our items, please note they may vary in size and colour from the image. All products are energetically cleansed and infused with Reiki for extra protection and healing (please advise if this is not required). Be reassured all our products are inspected before posting to ensure they meet our highest standards.

Additional information

Weight 0.110 kg
Dimensions 5.5 × 8.0 × 4 cm

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Tumblestone Crystal Set – Kit 001”